Review | Zezeya 1st Anniversary Box | K-Beauty [AD]

Online K-Beauty retailer, Zezeya, are celebrating their 1st anniversary and have prepared a limited edition Zezeya Box filled with 9 full-size K-Beauty products at a huge discounted rate (scroll to the end for sale details)! I was fortunate to be contacted by Zezeya to feature and review the Zezeya 1st Anniversary Box on my blog and share the exciting news so you can quickly grab these amazing products in one box while stocks last.

In this post, I’ll be going through each of the 9 products that are in the Zezeya 1st Anniversary Box; I’ll write about each of the products in the order that I’d use them, with a short description and my honest opinion based on first impressions or existing thoughts if its a product I’ve used before. For any product that’s already been reviewed on my blog, I’ll add a link to the full product review, so you can learn more about my experience with it.

Zezeya 1st Anniversary Box

A packed box commemorating Zezeya’s 1st anniversary. This is an all-in-one product that collects items from Zezeya’s popular brands in one place. This is Zezeya’s first packaging box created with gratitude to you all. It consists of the 9 products below:

– PLDQ Aquaporin Toning Water 125ml x1
– AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum 50ml x1
– THE LAB BY BLANC DOUX Prebiotic-Cera Cream 50ml x1
– ETUDE HOUSE SoonJung pH 6.5 Whip Cleanser 150ml x1
– ISNTREE Hyaluronic Acid Airy Sun Stick 22g x1
– COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (24 Patches) x1
– IZEZE Charcoal Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff x1
– VEWARE Vegan Lip&Eye Remover 250ml x1
– LAMELIN Perfume Hand Cream 50ml x1 (randomly selected scent)

Zezeya 1st Anniversary Box

Watch my unboxing + texture focus reel on Instagram!


VEWARE Vegan Lip & Eye Remover (250ml)

Veware Vegan Lip&Eye Remover

The 2-layer remover removes makeup from skin around the eyes and lip gently and comfortably. Contains plant-derived coconut oil that froms a moist protective layer around the eyes and lips, and perfectly cleanses waterproof makeup + Moisturizing and refreshing cleansing with hyaluronic acid particles. Recipe with Soothing Ingredients for Sensitive Skin around Your Eyes and Lips: Panthenol – Changes to Vitamin B5 as it gets absorbed into the skin, and helps strengthen the skin barrier along with the soothing effects; Madecassoside – One of the 4 main elements that can be extracted from centella asiatica, and is effective for soothing, moisturizing, and rejuvenating the skin; Hyaluronic Acid – Acts as water storage so prevents the skin from drying and the moisture from escaping.

– My Personal Experience: First of all I’ve got to say the bookpage-like packaging design is so in tune with my aesthetic. Not only does it look appealing but from first impressions after using it once to remove makeup on the back of my hand, it’s pretty good! I’m certainly intrigued to see what other products Veware have to offer. With a little research I’ve realised Veware is the sister brand of Etude (Etude House), a brand I’ve enjoyed for years so I’m sure they won’t disappoint.

ETUDE SoonJung pH6.5 Whip Cleanser (150ml)

Etude Soonjung pH6.5 Whip Cleanser

Whip Cleanser with mild rich micro bubbles that soothe sensitive skin with Panthenol + Madecassoside and a pH 6.5 balanced formula. Panthenol – strengthens the skin barrier, retains moisture and soothes dry skin; Madecassoside – calms irritated skin and protects skin from external stimuli; pH 6.5 balanced formula – Soft and rich lather that minimizes skin friction and gently cleanses the skin with a whipped cream texture.

– My Personal Experience: This cleanser has been on my wishlist for the longest time ever so I’m so happy to finally have it in my possession and also happy to report that so far I really like the creamy whipped texture and gentle yet effective cleansing power.

IZEZE Charcoal Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff

Izeze Charcoal Soft Jelly Cleansing Puff

A natural vegetable konjac puff infused with charcoal powder that can be used on sensitive skin without causing any irritation. The heart-shaped puff cleans the curved part of your face smoothly and meticulously.

– My Personal Experience: This cleansing puff is hard and rough when dry and should only be used once you wet it with water as it then turns into such a soft squishy texture that feels gentle. The one time I tested it out so far I added a cleanser to the wet puff and then worked it over my skin and it did a really great job at gently getting rid of dead skin cells and smoothing my skin texture. You then have to air dry it in a well-ventilated area and I noticed it shrinks a little after using it which makes sense as it’s a natural vegetable puff made of Konjac powder.

PLDQ Aquaporin Toning Water (125ml)

PLDQ Aquaporin Toning Water

A hydrating toner that deeply moisturizes the skin with 7-fold hyaluronic acid. This is a water-based toner that can quickly supply moisture at the basic stage of skin care. It gently removes dead skin cells and boosts moisture with a refreshing water formula. It strengthens basic skin care with 7-fold hyaluronic acid. Moisture molecules of three sizes form a moisture film to prevent moisture evaporation.

– My Personal Experience: I’d never heard of PLDQ before but always happy to be introduced to new brands plus the packaging feels and looks so luxe and elegant with a minimalist brown box and pretty weighty brown frosted glass bottle with matte black lid. I’ve tested the toner out once so far while filming my unboxing reel and I felt that it was quite refreshing and hydrating while also being lightweight and absorbing easily into the skin. I also noted that it has quite a noticeable perfume-like fragrance that gives it a mature vibe.

AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum (50ml)

A 5% Niacinamide-based serum that corrects dark spots and improves uneven skin tone. With the help of plant-derived Squalane, this serum retains moisture to keep your skin glowing and healthy wherever you go.

My Personal Experience: This is one of my favourite serums and having recently finished my first tube, I’m so glad to have it back in my collection thanks to Zezeya. This serum went viral on social media for a hot minute because it truly delivers. It’s super lightweight, absorbs quickly without leaving a residue, brightens my skin and balances my skin’s oil production. I love it! It’s definitely one to repurchase time and time again. Read my full review here: Review | AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum

THE LAB BY BLANC DOUX Prebiotic-Cera Cream (50ml)

The Lab By Blanc Doux Prebiotic-Cera Cream

Skin barrier 2 layer cream that builds up the broken skin barrier. A facial cream infused with a patented formula Prebiotic-Cera™ to reveal a healthy-looking complexion. Not only the hydrating Ceramide Complex, but the prebiotics also support a state of equilibrium in the skin’s microbiome – leaving it balanced and supple. Forms a protective layer on the skin to defend against external aggressors and harmful factors. Key ingredients: Ceramide NS, Ceramide NP, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Phytosphingosine, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion) Leaf Extract, Boswellia Serrata Resin Extract.

– My Personal Experience: The Lab By Blanc Doux is a brand I’ve had on my radar for a while so I was really happy to see this probiotic-cera cream in the box. I really like the packaging and from first impressions the texture of the cream seems to suit my combination skin well so far, keeping it nourished by not heavy feeling.

ISNTREE Hyaluronic Acid Airy Sun Stick (22g)

Isntree Hyaluronic Acid Airy Sun Stick

Fitted with broad spectrum SPF50+ PA++++ to block harmful UV rays. Contains bambusa vulgaris water, kelp extract, aloe vera extract and yam root extract to soothe and moisturize skin. Contains 8 types of hyaluronic acid to replenish skin’s moisture levels. The product’s curved design is tailor-made for hard-to-reach areas and allows easy application, especially while on the go.

– My Personal Experience: I’ve already got one of these sun sticks in my collection that I bought myself but very happy to have received another because it’s one of my favourite sun sticks in terms of texture. It’s not common to find a sun stick that doesn’t feel greasy or silicone-like on the skin but the Isntree one is different, it leaves a soft natural finish on the skin that’s very lightweight. Read my full review here: Review | Isntree Hyaluronic Acid Airy Sun Stick SPF50+ PA++++

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch (24 Patches)

COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

Quick and effective acne healing overnight. Hydrocolloid patches that protect wounded or troubled area from getting worse while maintaining humidity of skin to prevent further breakouts. The patch is designed in three different sizes to cover multiple pimples all at once. Every pack contains a total of 24 patches in sizes S (10 dots), M (5 dots), and L (9 dots).

– My Personal Experience: Hydrocolloid spot patches are an absolute must for breakout-prone people like me. They can help heal pimples faster and also prevent me from touching/picking at them. I’ve used these COSRX ones many times in the past; they’re probably one of the most well-known spot patches out there and for good reason, they get the job done, but they’re not the thinnest so I prefer these bad boys for overnight use rather than on the go.

LAMELIN Perfume Hand Cream (50ml)

Lamelin Perfume Hand Cream - Love Sea

Healthy moisturizing of vegetable extracts and an attractive scent that spreads gently. A perfume hand cream that spreads warmly and leaves a refreshing moisturizing feeling with a soft, lingering scent and soft texture. This hand cream helps keep the skin barrier healthy and provides a clean, soft finish with a non-sticky texture. Soft and moisturized dry hands, with a smooth, non-sticky finish. Contains key ingredients: shea butter, Port Marie gold extract, Matricaria extract, centella asiatica extract, camellia flower Extract, sodium hyaluronate, pomegranate extract. Available in 5 scents: Starry Night, Deep Forest, Love Sea, Rainy Day, Secret Garden.

– My Personal Experience: I received the Love Sea scent in my Zezeya Box which is quite a lovely light jasmine scent. I appreciate that its not overpowering because I’m usually not fond of strong floral scents but this one is pleasant. The cream itself is also really nice as it moisturises my hands well with a smooth glide and doesn’t leave a sticky or clammy finish.


Overall, the Zezeya 1st Anniversary Box contains 9 well thought-out products for a complete skincare routine that is suitable for all skin types. It’s a great chance to get to know products you might not have tried before and also to get your hands on some popular favourites at a lower price point.

About Zezeya 1st Anniversary Box Promotion

Period: Limited Edition until 1st September 2025 while stocks last.

Discount: 59% off – $171.34 $69.99

Free Gifts: Mini samples provided for all purchasing customers + free sheet masks with purchase (only in Zezeya) + low requirements for free shipping.

Where to Purchase: ZEZEYA

#zezeya #1stanniversary #axisy #pldq #theladbyblancdoux #isntree #veware #izeze #lamelin #etude #cosrx #all-in-one #skincare #kit #box

Disclosure: These products were sent to me by Zezeya in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a comment